Have an event coming up?

If you would like to be included graphically on our "What's Happening"
public service announcements, e-mail a press release to pr@tri-valleytv.org
or fax it to us at 925.462.1540. Press releases need to be sent at least three weeks
in advance of your event. Your organization needs to be a non-profit 501c3
and located in Dublin, Livermore, Pleasanton or San Ramon. Tri-Valley TV
does not guarantee it will be able to post your information. Tri-Valley TV
reserves the right to edit the information your send.


Tri-Valley Community Television, TV30
4663 Bernal Ave. Suite B
Pleasanton, CA 94566
 
Phone: 925-462-3030
Fax: 925-462-1540

Susan Astbury - Public Relations - susan@tv30.org
Dr. "B" George Baljevich - Anchor/Host - gbaljevich@tv30.org
Ian Bartholomew - Sports Director - ibartholomew@tv30.org
Darwin Clark - Photographer/Stage Manager - dclark@tv30.org
Roxann Corbett - Accounting Department - rcorbett@tv30.org
Mitch Eason - ROP Instructor - meason@tv30.org
Robin Fahr - Host/Producer Conversations - robin@tv30.org
Daisy Gutierrez - Master Control - daisy@tv30.org
Anna Kagarakis - Talent-Producer - anna@tv30.org
Tom Morrison - Talent - tom@tv30.org
Melissa Tench-Stevens - Executive Director - mts@tv30.org
Terisa Thurman - Supervising Producer / Director - tthurman@tv30.org


Directions to the Studio:

TV30
4663 Bernal Ave. Suite B
Pleasanton, CA 94566


View Larger Map


The Tri-Valley Community Television studio is located at 4663 Bernal Avenue, Suite B near the foot of historic Main Street in downtown Pleasanton.

From I-680, take the Bernal Avenue exit and proceed east. (The Alameda County Fairgrounds will be on your left). You will come to an intersection with First Street on the left and Sunol Blvd. on the right. Cross the intersection and turn left immediately into the Administrative offices of the Pleasanton Unified School District at 4665 Bernal Avenue. Park in any non-numbered parking space. DO NOT PARK IN THE “PERMIT ONLY” SECTION OR ANY OTHER NUMBERED PARKING PLACE.

The TV30 Studio is located in the rear, at the left end of the building. (Look for the “CTV” sign on the wall.)