Contact


Have an event coming up?

If you would like to be included graphically on our "What's Happening" public service announcements, e-mail a press release to pr@tv30.org or fax it to us at 925.462.1540. Press releases need to be sent at least three weeks in advance of your event. Your organization needs to be a non-profit 501c3 and located in Dublin, Livermore or Pleasanton.

Tri-Valley TV does not guarantee it will be able to post your information. Tri-Valley TV reserves the right to edit the information you send.


Tri-Valley Community Television, TV30
4663 Bernal Ave. Suite B
Pleasanton, CA 94566

Phone: 925-462-3030
Fax: 925-462-1540

Susan Astbury - Public Relations - susan@tv30.org

Kenny Avila - Production Specialist - kavila@tv30.org

Dr. "B" George Baljevich - Anchor/Host - gbaljevich@tv30.org

Ian Bartholomew - Sports Director - ibartholomew@tv30.org

Alan Baker - Accounting Department - alan@tv30.org

Marshall Kamena - TV30 Foundation - mk@tv30foundation.org

Daniel Mejia - Production Assistant - dan@tv30.org

Harlen Morales - Master Control - harlen@tv30.org

Macartney Stevens - Studio Lead/Videographer - mac@tv30.org

Kevin Tagupa - Field Lead - kevin@tv30.org

Melissa Tench-Stevens - Executive Director - mts@tv30.org


Directions to the Studio:

TV30

4663 Bernal Ave. Suite B

Pleasanton, CA 94566

View Larger Map



The Tri-Valley Community Television studio is located at 4663 Bernal Avenue, Suite B near the foot of historic Main Street in downtown Pleasanton.


From I-680, take the Bernal Avenue exit and proceed east. (The Alameda County Fairgrounds will be on your left). You will come to an intersection with First Street on the left and Sunol Blvd. on the right. Cross the intersection and turn left immediately into the Administrative offices of the Pleasanton School District at 4665 Bernal Avenue. Park in any non-numbered parking space. DO NOT PARK IN THE PERMIT ONLY SECTION OR ANY OTHER NUMBERED PARKING PLACE.



The TV30 Studio is located in the rear, at the left end of the building. (Look for the “CTV” sign on the wall.)